Services Authority Board

The Services Authority Board consists of four members, each appointed by the participating jurisdiction they represent.  Officers are elected each June by the Board and elected officers serve for a term of one year beginning July 1 until June 30.  


Appomattox County Seal Appomattox County
Susan Adams
County Administrator 
Campbell County Seal Campbell County
Frank Rogers
County Administrator 
Lynchburg City City of Lynchburg
Greg Patrick
Deputy City Manager
Nelson County Seal Nelson County
Candy McGarry
County Administrator

Meeting Information

Location: CVPDC Office
828 Main Street, 12th Floor
Lynchburg, VA  24504
Room: Conference Room
Time: 2:00 p.m.
Enter your starting address:

It may be necessary for a meeting to be rescheduled.  Please check Public Notices for the most current meeting information or call the offices of the Region 2000 Services Authority at (434) 455 - 6086.

Meeting schedule for 2023:

2:00 PM, Wednesday, January 25, 2023
2:00 PM, Wednesday, April 26, 2023

2:00 PM, Wednesday, June 28, 2023
2:00 PM, Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available for review prior to the meetings.  Meeting minutes are available following approval by the Board.  View all Agendas and Minutes.

Related Documents

Other documents related to the Region 2000 Services Authority's activities and programs can be found at the Documents link on this website.


Contact Us

building-3-64x64 Address: 361 Livestock Road
                      Rustburg, VA 24588

     Office Hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
                           (closed major holidays)

  • Phone: (434) 455 - 6086

Operated By







You are here: Home About Us Board